Results – Caleb Pike – May 30, 2018

31 May

Full race results are available here – Powered by IRC.

A Race
1st Place – Nick Monette – Wheelers
2nd Place – Erik Diertens – Trek Red Truck
3rd Place – Parker Bloom – Broad Street Cycles

A Women
1st Place – Megan Rathwell – Broad Street Cycles (12th overall)

B Race
1st Place – Aedan Crocker – Tag Cycling
2nd Place – Trevor Orme – IRC
3rd Place – Vinko Puldrogovac

B Women
1st Place – Kristen Kit – Rise Racing (5th overall)
2nd Place – Holly Henry – TriCanada (7th overall)
3rd Place – Brenna Pauley – Tripleshot (8th overall)

C Race
1st Place – Eric Stark – IRC
2nd Place – Liam Sargent – Tripleshot
3rd Place – Marc Burgess

Thanks to Patrick Burnham for the Chip Timing – see here for lap times etc.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: